Back to All Events

"Pleiades" by Iannis Xenakis

In the concert-long Pléïades, a percussion sextet by Iannis Xenakis, four movements of music for drums, mallets and sixxens comprise one of the most remarkable works ever written for percussion. Tickets: Free admission • Staller Center Recital Hall

Later Event: October 26
"A Matter Of..."

Powered by Squarespace